message not clearing when sent

Uncategorized
Hi, recently ive noticed that when i send a message to someone it does not clear from the typing area after it’s sent. So when i go to then send another message the previous text is still there after already being sent and read by the other person..its really annoying having to delete all the txt before typing a reply, and if not careful accidently press send…sending the previous msg again

Any ideas whats went wrong

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply